ESTEC Swimming and Sub-Aqua Club

Come dive with us

Contact Us

The committee can be contacted via email at:

The 2022 – 2023 committee is shown below.

ChairpersonNicolas Le Gallou
Treasurer and SecretaryWim van Leeuwen
Diving OfficerMichel van Pelt
Training OfficerFanny Keller
Snorkel OfficerZoran Sodnik
Swimming OfficerBrian Headley
Social OfficerNick Goody
BSAC OfficerFrancesca McDonald
Equipment OfficerDavid Bibby
Expedition OfficerVacant